Event Invitation: Launch of "OECD-FAO Agricultural Outlook 2021-2030"

JIRCAS Mail Magazine (English)

■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■
【JIRCAS Mail Magazine  Special Issue】
■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■

Are you wondering what the future holds for the world's agricultural markets?

The OECD-FAO Agricultural Outlook 2021-2030, which summarizes trends in the world's agricultural markets over the coming decade, was published on July 5, 2021, and a launching event hosted by the FAO Liaison Office in Japan will be held online on July 14 (Wed).
The authors will speak live and discuss the strategic policy, science and technology areas needed to maintain global food security.

The event is free of charge. The deadline is fast approaching, so please register as soon as possible!

Launching Event of the OECD-FAO Agricultural Outlook 2021-2030
■ Date:July 14 (Wed), 2021.  15:00~16:30 (JST); 8:00~9:30 (CET)
■ Event Format:Online(ZOOM)
■ Program:https://www.jircas.go.jp/en/event/2021/e20210714
■ Registration:https://www.jircas.go.jp/en/event/2021/entry/oecd_fao_outlook
■ Deadline:July 12 (Mon), 2021.  17:00 (JST); 10:00 (CET)

Contact
Information and Public Relations Office, JIRCAS
Address 1-1 Ohwashi, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan
Telephone +81-29-838-6728
Email event-jircas@ml.affrc.go.jp

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
■Subscription, etc
To sign-up, unsubscribe, or change email address, please click the following link (with SSL support):
https://www.jircas.go.jp/en/public_relations/jircas_mailmagazine

【Edited and published by】
Japan International Research Center for Agricultural Sciences (JIRCAS)
Research Planning and Partnership Division
Information and Public Relations Office
1-1 Ohwashi, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan
 

刊行年月日
作成者 Japan International Research Center for Agricultural Sciences
データ作成日
国立情報学研究所メタデータ主題語彙集(資源タイプ) Article
言語 eng