Marshall Islands

The Marshall Islands, officially the Republic of the Marshall Islands (Marshallese: Aolepān Aorōkin M̧ajeļ), is an island country located near the equator in the Pacific Ocean, slightly west of the International Date Line. Geographically, the country is part of the larger island group of Micronesia. The country's population of 53,158 people (at the 2011 Census) is spread out over 29 coral atolls, comprising 1,156 individual islands and islets.(Source: DBpedia)


Laura Lens Conservation and Management Manual

Japan International Research Center for Agricultural Sciences, Ministry of Resources Development (MRD), Environmental Protection Authority (EPA), Majuro Water and Sewer Company (MWSC):, Manual and Guideline. ( )

manual_guideline-_-.pdf7.03 MB

Research Highlights