Côte d'Ivoire

Ivory Coast (/ˌaɪvəri ˈkoʊst/) or Côte d'Ivoire (/ˌkoʊt dᵻˈvwɑːr/; KOHT dee-VWAHR; French: [kot divwaʁ] ), officially named the Republic of Côte d'Ivoire (French: République de Côte d'Ivoire), is a country located in West Africa. Ivory Coast's political capital is Yamoussoukro, and its economic capital and largest city is the port city of Abidjan.

(Source: DBpedia)


熱帯アフリカの稲作 (第11回熱帯農業専門分野別研究会)

野崎 倫夫, 熱帯農研集報. 67 , 1- 13 ( )