Austria (/ˈɒstriə, ˈɔː-/; German: Österreich [ˈøːstɐˌʁaɪç] ), officially the Republic of Austria (German: Republik Österreich, ), is a federal republic and a landlocked country of over 8.66 million people in Central Europe. It is bordered by the Czech Republic and Germany to the north, Hungary and Slovakia to the east, Slovenia and Italy to the south, and Switzerland and Liechtenstein to the west.

(Source: DBpedia)

Information Analysis


生物による窒素の固定 : 農業を支える無限の資限として

山田 登, 熱帯農研集報. 25 , 20- 28 ( )