THE 10TH JIRCAS INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

(Chair)	Mutsuo Iwamoto	Japan International Research Center for Agricultural Sciences
(Vice-Chair)	Yoshinori Morooka	JIRCAS
	Masato Ito	Policy Research Institute, Ministry of Agriculture, forestry and
		Fisheries
	Koichi Sumita	National Agricultural Research Organization
	Takuji Sasaki	National Institute of Agrobiological Sciences
	Yousei Hayashi	National Institute for Agro-Environmental Sciences
	Yasuharu	National Research Institute for Rural Engineering
	Mitsutoshi Nakajima	National Food Research Institute
	Kouichi Yamamoto	Forestry and Forest Products Research Institue
	Kiyoshi Inoue	Fisheries Research Agency
	Liang Luohui	United Nations University
	Akinori Noguchi	JIRCAS
	Norio Kikuchi	JIRCAS
	Ryoichi Ikeda	JIRCAS
	Osamu Ito	JIRCAS
	Shuichi Oshio	JIRCAS
	Toru Hayashi	JIRCAS
	Kiyoshi Nakashima	JIRCAS
	Yutaka Fukuda	JIRCAS
	Shuichi Asanuma	JIRCAS

SECRETARIAT

(Chief)	Osamu Koyama	
(Sub-Chief)	Satoru Miyata	Minoru Tada
	Hitoshi Nakagawa	Hiroshi Komiyama
	Yoshiyuki Hamada	Hiromi Miura
	Sho Kosugi	